The Society presents the following awards to writers and scholars who have made a significant contribution to Midwestern literature and studies.

The Mark Twain Award

The MidAmerica Award

The David D. Anderson Award for Outstanding Essay in Midwestern Literary Studies

The Midwestern Studies Book Award

HTML Snippets Powered By :