2011 SSML Annual Writing Prizes

Jill Barnum Midwestern Heritage Prize for Literary Criticism:
No prize was awarded this year. In 2012, this will be renamed the David D. Anderson Prize for Literary Criticism.

Gwendolyn Brooks Poetry Prize: 
“Open Tuning,” Christian P. Knoeller, Purdue University

Paul Somers Prize for Creative Prose: 
“A Bride of the Great War,” David Schock

David Diamond Student Writing Prize:
“Old Blue Hat,” Scott Michael Atkinson, University of Michigan-Flint


HTML Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com