Midwestern Miscellany

Editorial Committee
Marcia Noe, University of Tennessee, Chattanooga, editor
Marilyn Judith Atlas, Ohio University
Robert Beasecker, Grand Valley State University
Philip Greasley, University of Kentucky
Mary DeJong Obuchowski, Central Michigan University
Nancy McKinney, Illinois State University
Robert Dunne, Central Connecticut State University
Steven Trout, University of South Alabama
Jeff Swenson, Hiram College
Sara Kosiba, Troy University
Scott Emmert, University of Wisconsin, Fox Valley
Patricia Oman, Hastings College
Andy Oler, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
William Barillas, University of Wisconsin, La Crosse

Midwestern Miscellany is published twice a year by the Society for the Study of Midwestern Literature. Typically, a guest editor selects a theme, topic, or author and issues a call for the issue. Often those whose essays are selected for the special issue present them on panels organized by the guest editor at the annual meeting of the Society for the Study of Midwestern Literature, or at the Society’s panels at MMLA, MLA, PCA, and/or ALA. Members who would like to be a guest editor for an issue of Midwestern Miscellany should contact Marcia-Noe@utc.edu.

Past Issues
Click here to view the full, searchable text of past issues of Midwestern Miscellany.

HTML Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com